fbpx


Toll Free
877.485.1973 | T: 541.485.1973 | F: 541.683.7543
 | P.O. Box 11248 | Eugene, OR 97440
Facebook footer  Tiwtter footer  LinkedIn footer  YouTube footer  Vimeo footer  Pinterest footer

Overview of Authentic Direct Instruction Programs - Literacy and Math

ELA Math DI Banner

Attend one or both of these free, informative webinars!

Overview of Authentic Direct Instruction Literacy Programs

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

8:00 am-9:30 am PST

11:00 am-12:30 pm EST

4:00 pm-5:30 pm GMT

Overview of Authentic Direct Instruction Math Programs

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

8:00 am-9:30 am PST

11:00 am-12:30 pm EST

4:00 pm-5:30 pm GMT

 

These webinars are intended for those with little or no knowledge of Authentic Direct Instruction Programs.

These sessions will help you understand the intended audience for each of the Authentic Direct Instruction programs. Use of the programs in general or special education sessions will be highlighted, along with other considerations in program selection. Appropriate sequencing will be featured.  Scheduling in terms of time and frequency will also be discussed.

  • What are the differences between the various editions of Reading Mastery?
  • How early can Corrective Reading be used?
  • Is Corrective Reading always the best choice for older students?
  • How does one decide whether to use Corrective Math or Connecting Math Concepts?
  • And much more!

Each of the two sessions will have time for questions and answers. You may also send your questions in advance to and we will be sure to answer them.

Please note that clicking the Register button will take you to a linked registration form where you can register up to 10 people at a time for one or both webinars. 

Event Properties

Event Date 03-03-2021 8:00 am
Event End Date 03-03-2021 9:30 am
Registration Start Date 02-15-2021
Capacity 75
Registered 0
Available place 75
Cut off date 03-02-2021 8:00 am
Individual Price Free Event

Module-Bottom-Button-A rev

Module-Bottom-Button-B rev

Module-Bottom-Button-C rev2

AmazonSmileModule 01